Board of Directors

  • Tom Bishop: President
  • Dan Vanhooren: Director, Head Coach Men's Basketball
  • Sean Foote: Treasurer, Chair of Finance & Compliance Committee
  • Geoff Thompson: Director, Chair of Fundraising Committee
  • Andy Stordeur: Director, Chair of Player Employment & Mentorship Committee
  • Jamie McLeod: Director, Chair of Marketing & Community Outreach Committee
  • Sandor Kiss: Director, Chair of Member Relations
  • Wayne Thomas: Communications

Sixth Man Club
Member Relations Contact: Sandor Kiss
sandor.kiss at

In Partnership With The:

© Copyright Dinos Basketball Sixth Man Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software